Contact Us

  1. Nick Sigmund

    Senior Zoning Officer
    Phone: 262-741-7918
    nsigmund@co.walworth.wi.us

    Towns of:  Bloomfield, LaFayette, Lyons, and Spring Prairie

  2. Darrin Schwanke

    Code Enforcement Officer
    Phone: 262-741-7905
    dschwank@co.walworth.wi.us

    Towns of:  East Troy, LaGrange, Richmond, Sugar Creek, Troy and Whitewater

  3. Heather Marquardt

    Code Enforcement Officer
    Phone: 262-741-7907
    hmarquardt@co.walworth.wi.us

    Towns of:  Darien, Delavan, Geneva, Linn, Sharon and Walworth


  4. Wendy Boettcher

    Zoning/Board of Appeals Hearing Assistant
    Phone: 262-741-7922
    wboettch@co.walworth.wi.us


  5. Diana Sandoval

    Zoning Assistant
    Phone: 262-741-7908
    sandoval@co.walworth.wi.us

  1. Fay Amerson

    Senior Urban Conservation Technician
    Phone: 262-741-7909
    famerson@co.walworth.wi.us

  2. Josie Hanrahan

    Conservation Technician- Urban
    Phone: 262-741-7906
    jhanrahan@co.walworth.wi.us

  3. Brian Smetana

    Senior Conservation Technician
    Phone: 262-741-7903
    bsmetana@co.walworth.wi.us

  4. Chris Rieck

    Conservation Technician- Agriculture
    Phone: 262-741-7904
    crieck@co.walworth.wi.us

  1. Rick Dorgay

    Senior Sanitation Officer
    Phone: 262-741-7919
    rdorgay@co.walworth.wi.us

  2. Amy Sachs

    Sanitation Assistant
    Phone: 262-741-7911
    ajsachs@co.walworth.wi.us

  1. Neal Frauenfelder

    Senior Planner
    Phone: 262-741-7917
    nfrauenf@co.walworth.wi.us

  2. Matt Weidensee

    Planner/Hearing Facilitator
    Phone: 262-741-7914
    mweidens@co.walworth.wi.us

  1. Michael P. Cotter

    Director/Deputy Corporation Counsel
    Phone: 262-741-7915
    mcotter@co.walworth.wi.us


  2. Shannon Haydin

    Deputy Director/County Conservationist
    Phone: 262-741-7912
    shaydin@co.walworth.wi.us

  3. Sheril Oldenburg

    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 262-741-7910
    soldenburg@co.walworth.wi.us