Board of Supervisors

All Walworth County Board Supervisors standing in front of Government Center on a sunny day.

County Board Supervisors (left to right): Ryan Simons, Sue Pruessing, Joanne Laufenberg, Dennis Karbowski, Sheila Reiff, Rick Stacey, Joe Schaefer, Kathy Ingersoll, Al Stanek, Ken Monroe, and Brian Holt.



  • Meeting dates and times may vary.
  • Contact the County Clerk's Office at 262-741-4241 to confirm meeting times.
  • Walworth County Government Center
    100 W Walworth Street
    County Board Room
    Elkhorn, WI 53121

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

County Board Supervisory District Interactive Map 2021