Department of Public Works

Home Page     Contact Us

"In The Works" Newsletter      Our Mission Statement     


Phonebook

Director Central Services
Eric Nitschke
262.741.3114
enitschke@co.walworth.wi.us
Administrative Assistant
Laurie Landon
262.741.3768
llandon@co.walworth.wi.us
Operations Manager / Deputy Director
Michael Sierakowski
262.741.3799
msierakowski@co.walworth.wi.us
Administrative Clerk II
Amy Limones
262.741.3367
alimones@co.walworth.wi.us
County Engineer
Joe Kroll
262.741.3441
jkroll@co.walworth.wi.us
Senior Project Manager
John Miller
262.741.3106
jmiller@co.walworth.wi.us
Assistant DPW Superintendents - Roads
     Gerry Abbe 262.741.3131
     Dale Poggensee 262.741.3152
     David Woodhouse 262.741.3112
Assistant DPW Superintendent - Fleet, Park & Facilities
Mark Klusken


262.741.3725
Shop Foreman
Jeremy Jacobs

262.741.3108
Facilities Foreman
Brent Brooks

262.741.4570
Maintenance Technician Facilities Assistant
Terry Walkowicz

262.741.3128
Marking and Signing Lead
David Gross

262.741.3113
Inventory Specialist
Brenton Stettner

262.741.3110
Finance Manager
Penny Bishop

262.741.3105
Senior Accountant
Heather Lee

262.741.3111
Accounting Assistant
Carol Mast

262.741.3170
Purchasing Manager
Nick Cramer

262.741.7265
Senior Buyer
Diane Knoll

262.741.7261
Buyer
Cynthia Matz

262.741.7266
Assistant Buyers
Stephanie Rodgers
Vanessa Mann

262.741.7264
262.741.3101
Wisconsin DOT Representative
Dennis Schmunck

262.741.3114
Fax
Operations - Highway & Facilities
Business Office

262.741.3117
262.741.3195

© Copyright 1998 Walworth County Wisconsin
Last update: October 05, 2017

 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.