Department of Public Works

Home Page     Contact Us

"In The Works" Newsletter      Our Mission Statement     


Phonebook

Acting Director Public Works
Dale Wilson, ARM
262.741.3114
Administrative Assistant
Laurie Landon
262.741.3768
llandon@co.walworth.wi.us
Assistant Director - Highways
Michael Sierakowski
262.741.3799
msierakowski@co.walworth.wi.us
Administrative Clerk III - Highways
Amy Limones
262.741.3367
alimones@co.walworth.wi.us
Assistant Director - Fleet/Parks/Facilities
Mark Klusken
262.741.3725
mklusken@co.walworth.wi.us
Administrative Clerk III - Fleet/Parks/Facilities
Cynthia Matz
262.741.7262
cmmatz@co.walworth.wi.us
County Engineer
Acting Highway Commissioner

Joe Kroll
262.741.3441
jkroll@co.walworth.wi.us
Senior Project Manager
John Miller
262.741.3106
jmiller@co.walworth.wi.us
Assistant DPW Superintendents - Roads
     Dale Poggensee 262.741.3152
     David Woodhouse 262.741.3112
Shop Foreman
Jeremy Jacobs

262.741.3108
Facilities Foreman
Brent Brooks

262.741.4570
Maintenance Technician Facilities Assistant
Terry Walkowicz

262.741.3128
Inventory Specialist
Brenton Stettner

262.741.3110
Finance Manager
Penny Bishop

262.741.3105
Senior Accountant
Heather Lee

262.741.3111
Accounting Assistant
Carol Mast

262.741.3170
Wisconsin DOT Representative
Michelle Ledzian

262.741.3114
Fax
Operations - Highway & Facilities
Business Office

262.741.3117
262.741.3195

© Copyright 1998 Walworth County Wisconsin
Last update: June 29, 2018

 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.