Lakeland School (SC)

SC Home Page     Contact Us

Staff Directory

2018-2019

Lakeland School 


 262-741-4135 f

  262-741-4118 p 

Director of Special Education Tracy Moate tmoate@co.walworth.wi.us
Asst. Director of Special Education Suzanne Murray smurray@co.walworth.wi.us
Principal Matt Conrardy mconrardy@co.walworth.wi.us
School Psychologist Jodi Bronson jbronson@co.walworth.wi.us
Director of Curriculum Rosemary Gardner rgardner@co.walworth.wi.us
Data Coordinator Laura Braatz lbraatz@co.walworth.wi.us
Office Manager Deb Funderburk dfunderburk@co.walworth.wi.us
Student Records Kathy Kramer kkramer3@co.walworth.wi.us
Office Staff Michelle Bennett msbennett@co.walworth.wi.us
Receptionist Lisa Melloch lmelloch@co.walworth.wi.us
School Nurse Alison Thurow athurow@co.walworth.wi.us
Speech/Language Julie Selchert jselchert@co.walworth.wi.us
Speech/Language Anita Finley afinley@co.walworth.wi.us 
Speech/Language Erin Helmink ehelmink@co.walworth.wi.us 
Speech/Language Michelle Baugrud mbaugrud@co.walworth.wi.us 
Occupational Therapist Emily Ninnemann eninnemann@co.walworth.wi.us
Occupational Therapist Rebecca Whittaker rwhittaker@co.walworth.wi.us 
Occupational Therapist

Maggie Aschenbrener

maschenbrener@co.walworth.wi.us
Occupational Therapist Hanna Herland hherland@co.walworth.wi.us
Occupational Therapist Rebecca Orlebeke rorlebeke@co.walworth.wi.us
Occupational Therapist Anna Sherman asherman@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Therapist Sue Schmitz sschmitz@co.walworth.wi.us 
Physical Therapist Erica Griffin egriffin@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Therapist Melissa Clifford mclifford@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Education Lynda Pinnow lpinnow@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Education Kyle Harding kharding@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Education Ryan Maiter rmaiter@co.walworth.wi.us
Program Support Amanda Merlo amerlo@co.walworth.wi.us
Art Shelly Budziszek sbudziszek@co.walworth.wi.us
Music Elizabeth McComb emccomb@co.walworth.wi.us
Floating Teacher Irene Straz istraz@co.walworth.wi.us 
Early Childhood Rebecca Kroner rkroner@co.walworth.wi.us 
Kindergarten Stacey Zajdel szajdel@co.walworth.wi.us 
Primary  Gabey Davis gdavis@co.walworth.wi.us
Primary  Dana Belcolore dbelcolore@co.walworth.wi.us
Elementary Sara Lilla slilla@co.walworth.wi.us 
Elementary  Brittany Thorne bthorne@co.walworth.wi.us
Elementary Linda Gilliland lgilliland@co.walworth.wi.us 
Elementary J Michael Merlo jmerlo@co.walworth.wi.us
Middle School  Dawn McBride dmcbride@co.walworth.wi.us
Middle School  Barb McComb bmccomb@co.walworth.wi.us 
Middle School  Jenni LaPinske jlapinske@co.walworth.wi.us
Middle School Hope Schlimgen hschlimgen@co.walworth.wi.us
Middle School Jane Feldmann jfeldmann@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 1  Kim Wentz kwentz@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 1 Matt Metzger mmetzger@co.walworth.wi.us
High School 1 Emily Schahczinski eschahczinski@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 1 Samantha McGinnis smcginnis@co.walworth.wi.us
High School 2 Tanya Knutson tknutson@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 2 Scott Ceshker sceshker@co.walworth.wi.us
High School 2  Chelsey Hamilton chamilton@co.walworth.wi.us
High School 2 Justin Hamilton jhamilton@co.walworth.wi.us 
LSYOU Becki Matthews-Johnson rmatthewsjohnson@co.walworth.wi.us
LSYOU  Linda Fromholz lfromholz@co.walworth.wi.us 
LSYOU  Kristen Corrie kcorrie@co.walworth.wi.us
LSYOU Ryan Kitzmiller rkitzmiller@co.walworth.wi.us 
LSYOU  Danielle Davidsen ddavidsen@co.walworth.wi.us
Teacher of Visually Impaired Holly Smith hsmith1@co.walworth.wi.us
Teacher of Hearing Impaired Rebecca DeGrave rdegrave@co.walworth.wi.us
 
 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.