Lakeland School (SC)

SC Home Page     Contact Us

Staff Directory

Staff Roster — 2014-2015

Lakeland School  262-741-4118 (Phone) 262-741-4135 (Fax)

 

Director of Special Education Tracy Moate tmoate@co.walworth.wi.us
Asst. Director of Special Education Suzanne Diestelmann sdiestel@co.walworth.wi.us
Principal Greg Kostechka gkostech@co.walworth.wi.us
School Psychologist Joan Stradinger jstradin@co.walworth.wi.us
Educational Programmer Rosemary Gardner rgardner@co.walworth.wi.us
Office Manager Aimee Hemmer ahemmer@co.walworth.wi.us
Student Records Kathy Kramer kkramer3@co.walworth.wi.us
Office Staff Robyn Swanson rswanso3@co.walworth.wi.us
Receptionist Lisa Melloch lmelloch@co.walworth.wi.us
School Nurse Linda Christian lchristian@co.walworth.wi.us 
Speech/Language Julie Selchert jselchert@co.walworth.wi.us
Speech/Language Anita Finley afinley@co.walworth.wi.us 
Speech/Language Erin Helmink ehelmink@co.walworth.wi.us 
Speech/Language Michelle Baugrud mbaugrud@co.walworth.wi.us 
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Farnham sfarnham@co.walworth.wi.us 
Occupational Therapist Rebecca Schaefer rschaefer@co.walworth.wi.us 
Occupational Therapist

Maggie Aschenbrener

maschenbrener@co.walworth.wi.us
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hodkiewicz bhodkiewicz@co.walworth.wi.us 
Occupational Therapist Rebecca Orlebeke rorlebeke@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Therapist Sue Schmitz sschmitz@co.walworth.wi.us 
Physical Therapist Peggy Schneider pschneider@co.walworth.wi.us 
Physical Therapist Erica Griffin egriffin@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Therapist Melissa Clifford mclifford@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Education Lynda Pinnow lpinnow@co.walworth.wi.us
Physical Education Owen Jarrette ojarrette@co.walworth.wi.us  
Music Sue Harig sharig@co.walworth.wi.us 
Early Childhood Martha Swan mswan@co.walworth.wi.us 
Early Childhood Julie Forseth jforseth@co.walworth.wi.us 
Kindergarten Stacey Zajdel szajdel@co.walworth.wi.us 
Primary  Samantha McGinnis smcginnis@co.walworth.wi.us
Primary  Jane Feldmann jfeldmann@co.walworth.wi.us 
Elementary Sara Lilla slilla@co.walworth.wi.us 
Elementary  Jessica Meike jmeike@co.walworth.wi.us 
Elementary Linda Fromholz lfromholz@co.walworth.wi.us 
Elementary J Michael Merlo jmerlo@co.walworth.wi.us
Middle School  Amanda Lockhart alockhart@co.walworth.wi.us
Middle School  Barb McComb bmccomb@co.walworth.wi.us 
Middle School  Irene Straz istraz@co.walworth.wi.us 
Middle School Jennifer Wilz jwilz@co.walworth.wi.us
High School 1  Kim Wentz kwentz@co.walworth.wi.us 
 High School 1 Dawn McBride dmcbride@co.walworth.wi.us 
 High School 1 Linda Gilliland lgilliland@co.walworth.wi.us 
 High School 1 Donna Doebert ddoebert@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 1 Joanne Suchy jsuchy@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 2 Tanya Corey tcorey@co.walworth.wi.us 
High School 2 Mary Wisner mwisner@co.walworth.wi.us 
 High School 2  Chelsey Peterson cpeterson@co.walworth.wi.us
High School 2 Justin Hamilton jhamilton@co.walworth.wi.us 
LSYOU  Bryan McFaul bmcfaul@co.walworth.wi.us
LSYOU  Kristen Corrie kcorrie@co.walworth.wi.us
LSYOU Ryan Kitzmiller rkitzmiller@co.walworth.wi.us 
LSYOU  Danielle Davidsen ddavidsen@co.walworth.wi.us
 Teacher of Visually Impaired Holly Smith hsmith1@co.walworth.wi.us
Teacher of the Deaf/HoH Rebecca DeGrave rdegrave@co.walworth.wi.us
 
 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.