Lakeland Health Care Center

LHCC Home Page    

1922 County Road NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-741-3600

Title Name E-Mail Address Extension
Nursing Home Administrator Bernadette Janiszewski bjanisze@co.walworth.wi.us 3691
Director of Nursing
Anne Simpson asimpson@co.walworth.wi.us 3629
Admissions Coordinator     3684
Business Office Supervisor Sharon Annen sannen@co.walworth.wi.us 3616
Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator Lynette Kasper lkasper@co.walworth.wi.us 3677
Clinical Dietician/Quality Operations manager Barbara Kropacek bkropacek@co.walworth.wi.us 3614
Medical Care Nurse Manager Robin Licht rlicht@co.walworth.wi.us 3613
Memory Care Nurse Manager Michelle Vaughn mvaughn@co.walworth.wi.us 3615
Memory Care Social Worker Jamie Tegt jtegt@co.walworth.wi.us 3671
Medical Care Social Worker Ceci Gratz cgratz@co.walworth.wi.us 3686


 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.