Lakeland Health Care Center

LHCC Home Page    

Lakeland Health Care Center
1922 County Road NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-741-3600

Title Name E-Mail Address Extension
Nursing Home Administrator Bernadette Janiszewski bjanisze@co.walworth.wi.us 3691
Assistant Nursing Home Administrator Taya Walk twalk@co.walworth.wi.us 3605
Director of Nursing Karen Sautbine ksautbine@co.walworth.wi.us 3629 
Quality Operations Manager Sara Jacobs sjacobs@co.walworth.wi.us 3614 
MDS Coordinator
Peggy Bernhardt pbernhardt@co.walworth.wi.us 3658
Admissions Coordinator Stephanie Stern sstern@co.walworth.wi.us 3684
Customer Service Coordinator Emily Leasure  eerke@co.walworth.wi.us 3654
Staffing & Support Services Manager Sharon Annen sannen@co.walworth.wi.us 3616
Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator Lynette Kasper lkasper@co.walworth.wi.us 3677
Quality Operations Manager Barbara Kropacek bkropacek@co.walworth.wi.us 3614
Medical Care Nurse Manager Sabra Weyrough sweyrough@co.walworth.wi.us 3613
Memory Care Nurse Manager Vicki Ford vford@co.walworth.wi.us 3615
2nd Shift Assistant Nurse Manager Mary Donahue mdonahue@co.walworth.wi.us 3615
Memory Care Social Worker Rebecca Rausch rrausch@co.walworth.wi.us 3671
Medical Care Social Worker Emily Kominiak ekominiak@co.walworth.wi.us 3686
Rehab Unit Manager & Transitinoal Care Coordinator Sara Beran sberan@co.walworth.wi.us 262-903-9023
Behavior Management Specialist & Infection Prevention & Control Officer Heather Siemers hsiemers@co.walworth.wi.us 3693


 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.