Information Technology Department
Land Information Division (LID)

LID Home Page     Contact Us


Walworth County Supervisory Districts (September 2011)

(Resolution 46-09/11)

In September of 2011 The Walworth County Board approved the realignment of the County's Supervisory Districts.  The realignment process continues to maintain 11 Supervisory Districts.  These maps were approved by action of the Walworth County Board of Supervisors Resolution 46-09/11 on September 8, 2011.  The final plan was previously referred to as the Alternative Walworth County Redistricting Plan August 2011.  Below is a list of the 11 approved Supervisory Districts for Walworth County with a PDF map attached to each.

Supervisory District Overview Map
Walworth County Supervisory District Map




Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.