Register of Deeds

ROD Home Page     Contact Us

CONTACTS

Donna Pruess
Register of Deeds
dpruess@co.walworth.wi.us
Nancy Olmon
Deputy Register of Deeds
nolmon@co.walworth.wi.us
Sue Finster
Property Lister
sfinster@co.walworth.wi.us
Anita Petkoff
Account Clerk III (Vitals)
apetkoff@co.walworth.wi.us
Pat Reum
Clerk IV
preum@co.walworth.wi.us
Jan Cochran
Clerk IV (Real Estate & Property Listing)
jcochran@co.walworth.wi.us
Magaly Cornejo
Clerk IV
mcornejo@co.walworth.wi.us
   

 

 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.