Land Use & Resource Management (LURM)

LURM Home Page     Contact LURM

Phone: (262) 741-4972
Fax: (262) 741-497

Code Enforcement Officer Jurisdiction Map  (Update Effective 12-17-18)

Contact: Nick Sigmund - Zoning & Variances
Contact: Wendy Boettcher - Zoning Assistant, Variances

Contact: Diana Sandoval - Zoning Assistant
Contact: Nick Sigmund - Zoning Code Enforcement Officer
Towns LaFayette, Spring Prairie, Lyons, and Bloomfield
Contact: Darrin Schwanke - Zoning Code Enforcement Officer
Towns of Whitewater, La Grange, Troy, East Troy, Richmond and Sugar Creek
Contact: Heather Marquardt - Zoning Code Enforcement Officer
Towns of  Darien, Delavan, Geneva, Sharon, Walworth and Linn
Related County Ordinances
Chapter 64 - Telecommunications Ordinance
Chapter 65 - Renewable Energy Ordinance
Chapter 74 - Zoning Ordinance Ch. 74 Shoreland Zoning Powerpoint - 2017 Information
Chapter 30 - Finance  (Article VII. Fees and Funds)
Note: You will need to indicate that you accept the agreement and then navigate to the ordinance you wish to view.  Directions for Viewing

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.