Finance Department (FN)

FN Home Page     Contact Us
Walworth County Finance Department
100 W. Walworth Street, Suite 116
PO Box 1001
Elkhorn, WI  53121

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Nicole Andersen, Deputy County Administrator - Finance
Kate Willett, Administrative Assistant
Financial Reporting,
Budget, Investments

Phone:  (262) 741-4242
Fax:  (262) 741-4384
Accounts Payable & Payroll

Phone:  (262) 741-4333
Fax:  (262)741-4384
Jessica Conley, Comptroller Andy Lamping, Financial Systems Administrator
Mary Hinske, Finance Manager-Reporting Trina Adams, Payroll Specialist
Stacie Johnson, Finance Manager-Budget Linda Gregurich, Payroll Specialist
Katie Padjen, Senior Accountant  
Todd Paprocki, Accountant Paula Gladden, Accounting Assistant
Alicia Van Dyke, SeniorAccountant Bonnie Howard, Accounting Assistant


Documents contained within the Finance web pages are in PDF format.  Click on the PDF - Adobe icon to download the software.



Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.